Many companies sponsor sports as a way of advertising themselves. Some people think this is good for the world of sport, while others think it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people regard positively that many businesses are gaining popularity through establishing co-operative projects with sports though, others regard this situation as disadvantageous trend. I, personally, in favor of sponsorship in the sports world. It is apparent that a number of applications coming from advertising are arguably considered practical for sportsmen and sports itself. Commercial sponsorship of athletes with popular companies can make up a considerable proportion of their overall income. As a result, expenses of day-to-day life including the costs of food, travelling and a proper training, are somewhat covered by the payment companies offer. Another common argument has to do with audiences of sport events whose numbers are gradually decreasing. With the growing interest of people in sports, the revenue of sponsorship can not only be result in a perfect performance of an athlete, but also promoting of organizing tournaments and championships globally. Nevertheless, some of disadvantages of an interference of companies in sports section should not be overlooked. Primarily, the main argument is inexorably linked with mispresenting the core terms of sport. Ubiquity of adds in every sport related events and products can inevitably make an established conception of people in sports confused. Take 1xbet as an example, with the result of constant promoting action by even popular sportsmen to this commercial platform, many people are drawn by an attractive quality of money. Thus, many spectators are being intrigued in sport events in pursuit of making a fortune, however, not for enjoying. In conclusion, despite the fact of some drawbacks can be seen in the accompanying of business and sport, I generally agree with that commercial relationship between these sectors can be beneficial in many respects.