Online shopping is replacing the shopping in stores. Do you think it is positive or negative?

It is widely believed online shopping can replace the shopping in stores. Personally, I think it is positive for a variety of reasons. First of all, it is a quicker and easier way to shop since people can buy products at home without having go to shop or shopping malls. This means that I can buy what I want at home by clicking on it and placing an order. In fact, it's faster and easier for me to shop online with my phone than it is to go to the store to buy it. For example, I can buy all kinds of models by buying online on Shopee. Secondly, online shopping allows people to have a wide range of choices. This is because they can compare different brands and products. For example, It’s also the SD Gundam but in AZ Gundam cheaper, more beautiful and more durable than in GundamstoreVN. In conclusion, online shopping can replace the shopping in stores. In my opinion, online shopping is absolutely beneficial for everyone.