Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mix schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a fact that, the concept of mixed school is a controversial subject in which some people opine that having separate school for both gender is more advantageous but while others think the opposite way. In my opinion, I strongly support the mixed school system and I will explain both views with relevant examples. To begin, there are many advantages vested in attending mixed schools. Firstly, it generates equality among the mindset of children.So they have a feeling of social acceptance each other. Secondly, while studying with girls,boys can enhance their positive attitude towards the opposite sex. For example, the American psychological association point out that, mixed schools cherish more empathy and positive Call existence among both gender. Therefore, in the future when they reach their adulthood, they can have good relationship with women. Finally, it mobilizes social solidarity and reduces inequality and desparity among people. On the other hand,in many countries their religious leaders against the idea of mixed school system because they are thinking it will against their moral values. Furthermore some cultural believes that women are only for household work and upbringing children, while men are the central power of society. Consequently,all these cultural identities increased violence among women.To illustrate this, the terrorist group thaliban attacked Malala Yusaf Khan during the year 2010 because she continued her studies in Pakistan. According to thaliban, woman are not allowed to educate, whoever denied they execute them publicly.So in my view, both men and women are equal and everyone have their own opportunity to develop. In conclusion, women are an essential part of society and they have their own capability to bring enormous changes in our society.So as a human being our responsibility to accept everyone regardless of their gender.