Some people believe that it is impossible to help everyone in need around the world. That is why governments should only focus on helping people of their own country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some believe supporting all people from other societies who need assistance is not feasible. So, authorities should take on the responsibility of meeting the needs of their compatriot. I agree with this and believe governments should pay attention to the demand of their society. Supporting every induvial in harsh situations due to the increased problems in the modern era is not possible for authority. In other words,these days each district encounters more issues, such as poverty, global warming, starvation or diseases which cause a lot of trouble. The provision of International aid for today’s worldwide population facing a plethora of difficulties is time and money-consuming for each union. World leaders in communities should just pay attention to their society to make a developed country to decrease the needy globally. Some people believe that focusing just on the demands of your community brings isolation to countries. In calamities, authorities cannot handle all aspects of country recompenses. international integration brings monetary or health aid to states and can save regions from destruction. However, providing welfare for each underprivileged person cannot guarantee the country has a supplement in difficult conditions by other nations when governments do not have a plan only to bring satisfaction to the people of their country. In conclusion, although governments advocating just individuals from their own country lose some support it ultimately leads to affluent countries.