Online shopping is replacing the shopping in stores. Do you think it is positive or negative?

Nowadays, shopping on the internet has become more popular instead of shopping in stores. This essay will discuss positive development in the following paragraphs prior to a reasonable conclusion. To commence with, this trend has main two benefits why people do not prefer shopping in-store. The first and foremost reason is that it helps to save time because individuals do not need to go far away for daily necessities. Moreover, it is also cost-effective because anyone can compare prices and purchase products while at sitting home with one click. For example, a number of applications have been available for buying goods easily like Amazon, flip kart and others which makes the lifestyle community easier. Along with it, it not only provides branded products but also gives a discount on national holidays such as Independence Day and other holidays like Diwali. Hence, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Furthermore, a few reasons are associated with this statement. Firstly, due to advancements in technology, ordinary people do not have time because they are busy earning money and matching high living standards then they prefer the easy way of shopping. Apart from it, it also helps to save the environment because the community travel less, saves fuel as well as reduces traffic which leads to a decline in air pollution. Thus, online shopping has more advantages for the community. In conclusion, I want to say that online purchasing products has more positive sides rather than offline shopping.