Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is by reducing the maximum speed limits on vehicles, others think there are other better ways. *Discuss both sides and give your opinion.*

One of the social concerns today relates is how to make the roads safer. While it is widely believed that we can improve is by reducing the speed of the vehicles, however others believe that some different ways to make safe road. I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, it is argued by some that why people should drive vehicles slowly. The main reason is that safe for everyone. It is also possible to say that driving too fast is dangerous. One illustration of this is many traffic accidents when drivers drive fast. Another reason is speed and overload. Vehicles such as trucks, cars always carry an excess of good, weight making the roads more sloppy. For example, there are many holes in the road. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by other that we have a lot of other better ways. People often have this opinion because it has many causes of unsafed unsaved on the roads like building more the big and wide roads. A second point is that pollution, when use the vehicles are burning too much fuel. It’s will make many diseases in the future. A particularly good example here are reduce disease, increase safety. In conclusion, all of the above views are very reasonable. Personally, I tend to believe that views are can make the roads safer and improve more in future.