Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the G do to address the problem? What can individuals do?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that human improper activities bring about a negative impact on the environment. This essay is dedicated to the underlying roots, followed by some equivalent resolutions from both the Governors and individuals to handle this alarming problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a wealth of tactics to indiscriminately destroy the environment by humans, especially air pollution. The widespread use of fuel-powered vehicles releases a massive amount of carbon footprint, which leads to environmental pollution. For example, in VietNam, almost all people use individual transportations such as motorbikes, cars on a frequent basis, making VietNam atmosphere become alarmingly contaminated. Therefore, the ever-growing amount of vehicles which run on fossil fuel energy do great harm to the air pollution. While the environmentally damaging ways by humans are widely acknowledged, G and individuals need to take prompt actions to solve this problem. In terms of the G, they should introduce green taxes with a view to encouraging their members to move towards environmentally-friendly transportation. For example, Viet Nam Government have reduced taxes for electric cars, specifically Vinfast. Meanwhile, it is crucial for individuals to change from personal gas-powered vehicles to public means. For example, more and more people in VN use the bus systems and high-sky train stations nowadays. Hence, both G and individuals realize the dire state of the planet and have already taken urgent actions to alleviate these problems. In conclusion, there are considerable serious environmental problems brought by humans so it is necessary for the State and individuals to join hands with a view to conserving the environment.