Because of growing populations, more homes are needed in many countries. Do you think it is better to build houses in existing cities or build new towns in the countryside?

I have never played in computer games. I always was a person, who observed game from other side: set near by friend or brother, watched some playstation’s games in company. Computer games haven’t been my passion and I feel calm fairly toward to it. Although my observation of games from other side got me a demonstration about kinds of games and I divided it on several categories for myself. My lovely kind of gameplays are cutscene. It is a game such as a movie or serial, has a storyline and you don’t bore to see it even you don’t play. Game comes more trilling especially when there is provides to players the choice to create the storyline on their own and you can see unexpectable stories and context. And co-op is no less popular game’s kind on parties. This variant allows to participants team up with each other in the same time for complete the compaign mode. I can suppose that it would compare with link games like a World of tanks, but from my experience, it’s usually plays with interesting obstacles, context and collective brainstorms for solution of game tasks. Nevertheless, I have unlike gameplays. It can be plays connected with weapons, killings, murders and cruel combats. There are several kinds of game such as loot, FPS, RTS. As for me, it’s not influence on my morality or sentience, it is just boring. Overall, I believe that I won’t to play in computer games in future, because it’s not so effect and exiting for alone play. Also, it takes a lot of time, so I don’t want to spend my holydays or vacation with computer. But I’m sure, that it is wonderful idea for a party with friends.