More and more people suffer from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated by modern medicine. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine is warranted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most individuals presently suffer from health issues which are caused by the modern sedentary lifestyle. Modern medical systems are proving to fail in the treatment of such diseases. While few individuals have an opinion that traditional medicine like Ayurveda is more beneficial for the treatment of these diseases. I will present both views and then I will give my opinion on This To begin with, Presently most of the population is facing health issues like low energy levels, poor stamina, poor immunity levels and sleep deprivation etc. All these are the main causes of poor health among people at large. Although the modern lifestyle is to blame, still people are not adopting a healthy lifestyle. Whereas some people have the opinion that yoga, and ayurveda are the solution to all these problems. In India, To cite an example, A large section of society is now following ayurveda and yoga to keep themselves fit and healthy. On the other hand, people have another opinion that exercising regularly and going to the gym, eating healthy food can be the solution to lifestyle disease. However, This notion does not work in most cases. Problems complaints about Low, and high blood pressure, digestion problems, and lethargy are common symptoms in people presently. To illustrate, In the US obesity is a common disease and people are not adopting eating healthy meals. burger, pizza and coke diet are the main causes of obesity in the American public. To conclude, Most diseases can be treated by traditional medicines. A change in lifestyle and following a healthy diet can bring good results. Therefore I completely agree with the statement that returns to traditional medicine are warranted.