Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can the government do to address the problem? What can the individuals do …?

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate about how to decrease human’s impact on the environment. While some claim that due to improper human activities, the opposite makes a statement that the governor and the individual can do something to tackle this trouble. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a great many methods for humans to destroy the environment, especially air pollution. The main cause of this problem is a lot of people use fuel-powered vehicles such as motorbikes and 4-wheeled vehicles which produce toxic fumes into the atmosphere. For instance, in Vietnam a great deal of people use motorbikes and automobiles to participate in traffic which causes the problem of air pollution. Thus, the increase in the use of private vehicles causes the dire status of global warming. While the people's damaging way is widely acknowledged, the state and the individual should join hands in resolving this problem. The governor introduces taxes to encourage people to use environmentally-friendly vehicles and people are using more public transportations run by alternative energy resources. For example, the government will reduce taxes for those who buy Vinfast electric cars and people are encouraged to use mass transit like Vinbus, high-sky train stations. Hence, the state and individual should combine to reduce air pollution. In conclusion, air pollution is a serious problem brought by humans so it is necessary for the authorities and individuals to solve the problems.