Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In recent times, Few individuals favour visiting new places and trying different cuisines while others have contradictory natures. In my opinion, there is no harm in trying something new as it develops cordial relationships with friends and nature. To commence with dwellers, who prefer outgoing and foody nature tend to follow due to their belief in quality family time and to relieve their work stress. Moreover, to maintain warm relationships with friends or to start new relationships with different cultural people, they tend to try new culinary. Western nations, for example,follow weekend habits as they believe in enjoying the soul to the fullest and spend money to visit new locations or try new food. On the other hand, spirituality and expenses are major reasons why few individuals restrict themself from trying new cuisine or place. In northern India, for instance, Hinduism is prevalent religion and consuming meat products is prohibited. Moreover, after covid, many Airlines have increased fares which further restricted one's spending ability; many people do not earn enough to complete long vacation dreams. In my view, novelty should be there in life in regard to the decision of cuisine or vacation due to the fact that the soul is short and should not be spent in sorrows; diverted towards new food consumption or nature exploration. Moreover, these vacations or consumptions can be remembered and shared with others in future as a good memory. In conclusion, increasing inflation and spiritual habits are some barriers to following new ways of life while others enjoy it due to mental belief and high spending ability.