Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of population who are aged 15 and younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries ?

An essential aspect of the country's overall development is the proportional distribution of its people by age. In many nations, the number of young residents under the age of 15 has increased dramatically and this has had detrimental impacts on society, the labour force and the country as a whole. The development has the consequence of increasing competition in schools. Due to the intense virally, it will be difficult for parents to reputable schools since the majority of the younger generation needs to attend those educational institutions. Many poor parents, consequently, will be obliged to send their offspring to work to earn sufficient money at a young age, which will exacerbate the exploitation of child labour in many developing and underdeveloped countries. A further drawback is that the age disparity in these nations will result in a shortage of professional and qualified labourers. In industries, such as medicine, construction and aviation, that require a great deal of experience; it is difficult for children to produce exceptional discoveries due to their lack of competence and long-term experience. However, despite the aforementioned negative repercussions, this propensity is not necessarily a burden. The youth, in my opinion, can support the community through their creativity, responsiveness and inquisitiveness. Considering this trend's ramifications, I feel it will be economically advantageous. In reality, many nations are in desperate need of ample people resources to perform manufacturing and building work. Countries with an enormous number of adolescents will contribute significantly to the countries' human resources, which not only boosts the domestic economy but also attract foreign's investments. In addition, young individuals are frequently energetic and sensitive to new technologies, therefore, I believe that the trend of the young population will assist the country in absorbing new initiatives and effectively implementing them in the host nation. In conclusion, the tendency of a youthful population can lead to the exploitation of child labour and a lack of human resources in highly skilled fields. Nonetheless, I suppose this tendency can assist economic development and contribute to the nation's prosperity through technological advancements