Some people say that online couses are becoming more amd more popular and offlines courses are less important. While others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate over whether online courses are more effective than physical courses. In my opinion, online courses are far more suited to our lifestyle today because they are more diverse and accessible. On the one hand, traditional offline courses offer a structured learning experience with the instructor being physically available which makes interaction with students more effective. Also, these types of classes provide immediate feedback and thought exchange which contributes to improved understanding. In addition, the familiar classroom setting helps students concentrate better. For example, a recent study has shown that 40% of students saw an improvement in their grades when they went back to schools physically after COVID-19 pandemic compared to when they were taking online classes. On the other hand, online courses are indeed popular today due to the advancement of technologies and the positive effect of globalization. Since they are online, the variety of options are endless from all around the world. Therefore, interested individuals do not need to travel to take them but instead they can attend from the comfort of their homes. In addition, they are very flexible and accessible making them more suitable for working people who can take these courses based on their availability. To give an example, many people are enrolling in online MBA programs instead of physical ones because they can fit it within their busy schedules. In conclusion, although face-to-face learning is proven to have positive results and good communication, remote education is more efficient because it provides more options and is more attainable.