Some people say that educational success depends mostly on a good teacher. Others say it depends on the attitude of the student. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is growing sentiment today that a good teacher is the most significant element in personal's success in the educational field. Others believe that the attitude of individuals is the key to their success. From my point of view, I extremely claim that teachers are the important factor, however, if someone wants to achieve success, it depends mostly on themselves. To begin with, it is no doubt to claim that teachers are one of the most significant elements who will help their students easier to achieve success. Besides parents, the teacher is the main person who cares for their students and also teaches them knowledge. The teachers are divided into many different levels which are most suit for their students such as preschool, primary school, secondary school, etc. A good teacher always completes their tasks in a responsible and conscientious way. For example, preschool teachers are taking responsibility for teaching soft skills and basic skills to children. If it is a good teacher, children will grow up in the right way and have enough skills and also knowledge for the next steps. However, a good teacher is one of the significant factors which helps children easily achieve success, the main part is dependent on the student's attitude. Teachers can teach, guide, and give students knowledge, but they can not study for them. If students do not focus on their lessons or do not follow the teacher's guidance, homework, it does not have any meaning. In other cases, if students study hard, practice their skills every day, show a positive attitude, etc. It is really easy to achieve goals and get approval from others In conclusion, an excellent teacher can help students a lot in their education. However, a student's attitude is still the most important factor to lead to success.