Nowadays,a growing number of people with healt problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Individuals are now more concerned about their health than ever.A huge amount of people turn to natural treatments to reduce their health issues like Yoga and Meditation.In my opinion,it is a great step for humans because medicines have side effects, which often lead us to death. To begin with,folks are giving importance to health because it's the main way of being happy. Hence,they turn themselves from traditional treatment because it has detrimental effects on the community. Therefore,they exercise which increases their immunity system. For instance,thousands of crowd love to do yoga and meditation because it assists them to overcome diseases and stay fit. Apart from this,they also use natural products as medicine because those medicines they use do not have any side effects. However,sometimes people take wrong treatment from local doctors because they produce natural drugs,which leads them to a greater disease.To be precise, local doctors who treat people are often less educated and they do not aware of the bad side of the medicines.To illustrate a person in my village suffered from a fever and the family took him to a countryside doctor,where he got his treatment.Since that he feels good but currently he checked his body and which is shown that he has cancer,which speared all over his body. Thus people misunderstood their condition and do not take good treatment from doctors.Though I believe that avoiding too many drugs is good we should not leave all. In conclusion, medicines are made for our goods though it has some side effects. Therefore, people's return to traditional treatment is also practical.I think it is a good way to keep ourselves fit but we cannot leave all sorts of medicines.