As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the internet is more admired by individuals, whereas newspapers an objects of the previous days. I totally agree with this view because online platform is an easy and convenient way for everyone. Firstly, by connecting with the internet, humans engage with social media. Additionally, they know different news as well as activities in a single webpage by using this. In addition, they connect with their friends and family members. Online services are always available in any part of a country. Besides, it covers more topics than a newspaper. For example, some researchers conducted research and found that people show more interest in using numerous websites due to enjoying images, audio and videos. It saves time and money than others. On the other hand, it provides information about any countries in the world and the cosmos. Not only local but also any type of details data. Such as political, national, international, sports and so on. But a magazine provides only the main features of a particular country and place. Moreover, it is a quick method. Anyone can know anything within a second and everyone can use this. Furthermore, sometimes a print paper focuses only on negative views but in social media, we can get both positive and negative. So, people like to engage with it to get the truth. For instance, in Bangladesh, rural persons are detached from any newspaper because the authorities failed to supply this and it is a long way from the main towns. However, individuals can get easy access to any online activities. In conclusion, although ancient people waited more time and relied only on a magazine for any messages, young generations are faster than our past. They want everything in their hand. So, they engage social sites through various apps and software.