Some feel that movies and tv shows are a good way to study history despite their lack of historical accuracy at times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument about efficiency of movies with historical subjects regarded to their lack of accurate details. I believe that it can be successful in taking the individuals' attention, so to some extent, I completely agree. History has a significant role in any country's culture, thus It is truly essential for any community to be informed about his encestors' ancestor's life story. For this reason, TV shows or Films especially can catch youngsters' eye which can lead to a desire toward studying history. Moreover, It is able to give information about the past, such as ancient norms and behaviours. For example, when I was student, I watched a movie about the ancient city of Troy, It could give me lots of information about Greek's history. Hence, in order to study the history, these methods can be useful. While movies with historical concept are benefical, sometimes their lack of historical accuracy can cause issues. Firstly, It gives false details about the past which can have consequences. For instance, I have seen 300, a movie about the war between ancient Greece and Persian empire that is contain lots of historical error. Secondly, sometimes political forces make deliberately changes in history which should be prohibited. Finally, on hisorical subjects more often there is not a clear reasponse for some questions which could raise in accuracy in movies. In conclusion, folks should be fascinated to study history with several ways which one of them can be TV shows or movies. While movies have inaccuracy in historical detail, I think it can be productive in informing people.