Many people are choosing to move to cities. Why is this happening? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In a study from,KSAREASERCH 90% prefer to live in cities, but why? there are many reasons for that. In this, essay I will write about the advantages of living in a major city To begin the main reason is the kind of jobs there. For example, people have to work in something that they really like not forced to do it illustrate according a study in IAUDA said that 60% of workers in Dammam city like their jobs. Furthermore, with, the money you can work the same job in a big city and you will pay more for sure. For instance, doctors in the city have more money than any place in the country. Moreover, life in the city is more comfortable for the person and his family so people go there. For example, a school for his kids park for the weekend and many places will bring the joyful to his family. In addition, some city is very safe. For,instance London a study by BRB shows that 99% of people in London feel safe even at the midnight. Besides the Government's service is better and it is easier for the person to do all his work there. In conclusion, major cities have more services and chances than any place in a country so people often go there to have a better life for themselves and their family however some people do not prefer to do it but most people hope to get much more joyful life in the city to make their family happier and saver at the end