Young people committing crimes should be treated the same as adults by the authorities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern society,lawlessness and more and more young perpetrating lawbreaking should behave the same as mature powers.From my way of thinking, this type of perspective is not true. This essay will discuss this conditionʼs positive and negative aspects for young individuals and, also society. On the one hand,it has a lot of negative sides.Because If the law will be equal for the young and older populations, also adults fit a lot of suffering like older folk.First of all,it will affect childrenʼs psychology. For this reason, the young families lose the love which was been to live.They think that every community pain from this condition in their forthcoming growth.Second of all,they may lose their health through it.Because after that by it they lose their health.For this,reason much older societies that are scandals,suffer a lot of time not to repeat these sins in their future life. That is why in my opinion,adults do not endure this type of condition because older humans last barely to this state. Besides, civilization loses clever and knowledgeable young.Because some teens who occur corruption, may be good people in the future,but If they suffer in the cells like an older person,they do not want to be good people in the future life. On the other hand,it has little profit.Because by it youngs do not occur their crimes other times.Take as an example,nowadays young personʼs corruption is decreasing through it. In a nutshell, this condition has lots of negatives than profits.From my point of view,many laws should create by thinking of young nations.