Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Some families purchase a considerable number of pastimes for their children. Having plenty of toys for scions brings benefits and drawbacks for them. To begin, the advantage of today’s trinkets has become more educational. Playing with a wide variety of trinkets can improve offspring’s cognition. Different games with separate purposes strengthen their thinking ability. For example, puzzles make children imagine each piece and improve their concentration. Furthermore, playing with various kinds of playthings enhance little member of the families' senses. Touching and hearing vast models of dolls affects kids' six senses. What different sounds and materials do is accustom them to the real world. For instance, the reason why food-related games are so popular worldwide is to lighten up the taste of children in the future. The disadvantage of this is although Parents provide the facilities to improve their kids’ lives, they raise them antisocial. All sorts of playing playthings adhere offspring to their room which is played without any friend. That rising generation playing lonely seems to be the main reason they become introverted in the future. Moreover, most of the playthings require a lack of movement. sitting for long hours engaging in games full of stress level and excitement influence little members' appetite. The thrill arising from games and do not have any exercise causes obesity in the young generation. For example, Outdoor activities should be in kids' plans during the day to prevent gaining weight. To conclude, a lot of parents are buying their offspring a massive number of gadgets. However, it can make an upward trend in the learning process of our sons and daughters. On the contrary, it might be harmful to their health in the future. In other words, they should have a plan for their entertainment not considering dolls.