It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present, some people assume it is crucial to make changes in two different aspects of life, whether in career or private life for development progress. From my point of view, I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. On the positive side, taking a risk on both sides of life can bring numerous opportunities. This means people with the confidence to take a risk will improve their mindset and skills. In addition, there are various factors to take into consideration when deciding to take a risk, but it is good when it pushes people out of their comfort zone and helps achieve a healthy goal. For instance, a person who works overseas must leave behind their comfort zone in their home country and leave their family and friends, which is probably a huge risk, but they have more experience than others. On the negative side, this often involves change, which can elicit emotional responses such as fear and doubt. A person without self-confidence can fail in their activity because they tend to have negative thoughts. It is usually hard for individuals to achieve their goals easily, and most of the time they are suffering from failures. For example, a businessman tries to invest his money, but he does not know how to manage it, and his lack of knowledge can affect his career. In conclusion, taking a risk in both career and personal life can be advantageous and disadvantageous. However, I believe we can gain more benefits from taking a risk. It will lead to prosperity and success in the world.