Opinions on food are changing rapidly and there are many who believe that everyone should follow a vegetarian diet because it would have a positive impact on our health and the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modernized world, fast food has become a favorite dish of the young generation, which triggers a plethora of diseases. Nevertheless, the public suggest that it is extremely beneficial for people to be on a vegetarian diet due to the fact that it could positively influence not only on our bodies but also the environment. From my point of view, I’m on the same page with this statement. In the first place, I suppose that a diet without meat could strengthen the health of residents. In another way of saying, fruits and vegetables provide a number of vitamins so that people can avoid several illnesses and also increase their resistance. Besides, dwellers could keep fit due to the fact that those types of food contain a low level of calories. For example, athletes make use of apples before operating owing to its ability to serve them for energy and help their skins better. Moving onto the next point, it is undeniable that the environment could be more and more clean and fresh.. By that, I mean iIf the level of consuming vegetables goes up, the public are encouraged to plant more trees to meet the demands of thems. Therefore, there is a huge amount of oxygen in the air and the waste from animals can be lessen. For instance, the atmosphere of the area of pagoda is regularly comfortable on the grounds that the monks use this type of food on a daily basis. In conclusion, the government should propagandize the dwellers to take advantage of eating vegetables and fruits instead of meats.