An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative?

It is certainly true that a career change is a prime chance for everyone. However, not all the effects of this change have been positive, although there are certainly some negative sides. On the one hand, the reason why people tend to find out new occupations is low income, unclear career paths and so on. For example, people who have a low income always stumble over the pressure of life and family. They always think that all their devotion is an incentives merit so they must be prompt for a high salary. As a result, alter between occupations provide new career opportunities. Moreover, changing occupations is a way to foster flair and a new chance, a new version for job hoppers. For example, nobody wants to go through people ’s paths since everyone is a talent if they finger out their own roads. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks to job -hopping. A career change is able to become a financial burden for job hoppers on account of redundancies. For example, if people live in an urban city, they will feel stressed from a financial aspect. Moreover, nowadays, citizens tend to quit their job to become a freelancer hence they can go travel whenever and wherever they want. Although a freelancer job brings paramount effects to citizens, they do not receive any government allowance. For instance, in 2020, Vietnamese people determine to leave their job and then become stock investors. In the end, if they can not manage risk in their investment portfolio then they are broke. In conclusion, while there are some obvious drawbacks to job hoppers, finding out a new career path has brought us many benefits at the same time.