Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about countries, but others think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every year, there are millions of individuals temporarily leave their countries to travel abroad. There is a multitude of reasons why they decide to perform this act and some include sightseeing and all in all tourism causes. However, throughout the years, there have been some prevalent arguments put to the table around the fact that people can already obtain data on the internet and that traveling is unnecessary, but others think the contrary and believe that seeing other locations' prominent areas is important. To start, as we all know there are many reasons why going abroad is dominant and a part of some individuals' monthly schedules. Traveling appears to be one of the major ones with it being on millions of people's minds all day. As mentioned in the previous paragraph, while oversea tourism may sound like a dream for some communities, others believe that the information we get on TV is enough. While it might sound aggressive, my opinion on this is that I reckon going against trips is kind of a self-comforting mechanism that some people use to relieve themselves of not being able to go somewhere. Going on tours in other states to explore their flora and fauna is one of the most prominent actions that a person is required to do. The reason behind this is that it can actually have many benefits such as deeply relaxing someone, widening horizons, and even open a door for people to meet new people. Other than that, if we look at it from an academic standpoint then it would be clear that it can make one learn about the culture, cuisine, and traditions of other places of the world. To conclude, protesting against going on journeys to other spots of the planet is an unnecessary argument to make since manually surveying on you’re own is a way better method of traversing to a greater extent.