Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's often argued by some people that kids during their whole childhood period should have additional responsibilities as doing housework or helping at work. While others think that children should be free outside the school and enjoy their lives. In my opinion, they should be given an independence. I will discuss both views further. On the one hand, there some reasons why some people support first idea - giving extra tasks for children. One of them is preparing them for the future life. It means, additional tasks will prepare them to adulthood, for life problems. It is doing with the aim of raise sense of confidence and feel a responsibility for their own actions. For instance, parents may give a task for their child such as going to a bazar and purchase some products while they have some troubles or other work. He will communicate with others and gain experience for his future. On the other hand, another group of individuals believe that children should be given a freedom after school. In other words, kids should have a rest or parties, play with their friends and chill out after education process in order to to diversify your life. In fact, having a fun can reduce a stress and and give them opportunity to memorize perfect moments. In some studies it is proved that a kid with happy childhood has more chances become a successful in their lives. However I think that children should be free for a choice. They should decide by their own help someone or relax with friends since it will improve their skill making decisions. And they play a key role in people's life. To conclude, extra responsibility may develop confidence in children, while enjoying the life can make them more successful and healthier. However, i think the main role in the life plays decisions. So independence - freedom for choice must be given for adolescents.