In some countries, university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

In various nations around the world, some university students live in their own homes with families while others one choosing to study in different cities. While there is clearly a drawback to this, I believe that the benefits are more significant. The disadvantage of living with family as a university student is they might be can not independent as a person in the future. It is because everything that they need is already completed by other members in their house and it is easier for the children. For example, the children did not do laundry or just clean up the house by themselves because they have helpers. On the other hand, the major advantage is that university students can focus on their study than think about housework. While they doing their exam or doing study sessions they can focus because everything they need is served. For example, they did not need to laundry their clothes first before they are going to campus. In addition, they can have a support system throughout their whole college life and their family. It is important because sometimes homework or project can make them exhausted with college. They can have a person to discuss with besides their friends. However, the family can give them more energy to survive the hard moments in college. In conclusion, the advantages are stronger significant than the disadvantages. Despite the fact that the children might not be able to be independent people in the future, they will have a full support system from family and can focus on their studies.