Nowadays, most large companies operate multi-nationally. To what extent those companies should have responsibility towards local communities in which they operate? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The majority of massive incorporations which extend their work overseas have a responsibility to a certain degree towards the origin country where they started. overall,the enormous associations have great accountability toward their motherland of origin where the people support the company and the worker did the maximum effort to accomplish this great success, Consequently, the people of the mother country have partially considered contributors to this entity. So, International companies should pay some attention to supporting their local community as well. For example,the managers and administrators of the overseas branches should be recruited from the mother country, this will help to sustain the same rhythm and regulations. Hence,the corporation will continue its success. for instance, when Vodafone company opened its branch in Egypt the managers were from the original company so they preserve the same quality of work and service but once the managers changed to another from Egypt the service level declined In addition, this international company should increase their branches locally which will contribute to decreasing the number of unemployees and nourish the economy. Besides, it will encourage other unions to raise their effort and enhance the work. furthermore increasing the activity locally will help to provide the service in a wide range and improve it. for example, the El Araby group in my country were keen to increase their branches to cover maximum areas as they can to increase the number of employees and extend their service while raising their exports outside. in conclusion, It is important for international companies to raise the number of workers from their original country and enhance their services inside the mother country in which they operate