Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people argued that sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. In my opinion, there are some professions which need to be paid more than one entertainment job like sports professionals. However, this essay will explain the reasons from both perspectives of views. On one hand, in the world there are so many professions which have a high risk and need a high recognition from society, such as policemen and armies. Those jobs have the responsibility to secure and guarantee the security of civilians in one nation. Another example, is the nursing profession is one of the jobs which is paid less than the other experts in some nations. It is proven that there are many regulations in some countries that still underestimate some important jobs. Therefore, it is unfair if some entertainment and sports professionals earn much more money than important and high risk occupations as mentioned above. On the other hand, it is understood that some sports experts earn many rewards because of the popularity and the impact on their fans in the world. One of the impacts is the brands which are worn by the person will be famous and affect the followers to buy the brand. To illustrate this, Lebron James is one of the basketball players in America who has been recognized by Adidas, as the main reason why the corporate’s revenue increased dramatically in this era. Thus, it is normal if some big companies give many rewards for their recognition in this modern civilization. In conclusion, I believe that there should be compensation paid fairly to other professions. Although, it is normal if some players in sports experts to receive much more because of his/her impacts and reputations.