UNIVERSITY STUDENTS ARE INCREASINGLY STUDYING ABROAD AS PART OF THEIR STUDIES. DO THE ADVANTANGES OF STUDYING ABROAD OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

Some people think that the overseas countries give high level of education so the youth tends to the different state. The collage and other parts of studing places tremendously ascend abroad as a part of their education levels. That tendency has a number of benefits such as huge experiences and gaining friends, but also has some drawbacks like culture shock. On the one hand, nowadays the studing more famous over the world and the student choose the various place which their site a lot of campus. Moreover, the special area provide own indegenious ingenious things like a meal, a culture and an gorgeous artifact. Furthermore, the people have relaxible feelings during the travel. For example, currently time every person wants going to journey and the adolescents have a chance and for the reason, they apply to university. The statistics report shows each year millions of youths win the university. Another example is the abroad studying have potencial source of social activities. Recently, a plenty of persons have friends various sector like Europe, North America and Asian so that situation help them for social life. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages at the another country such as culture shock, the most people do not know culture at particular area for the reason happening few accidents. For instance, The Journal of Japan illustrates that a few persons injured by inhabitats in Japan. Obviously, those condition creating a mental illness but also some physical problem. Foremost unpleasent action is cheating because the tourists do not know city and that is causing lost in the state. In conclusion, I would maintain that all of students have more practical experiences in the abroad so that, I hope each men and women reach the target on life