Wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, the place is not available for wild animals. That is why,the majority of humans think that protecting them is not necessary.From my point of view, this type of decision is not true. This essay agrees that saving all types of wild animalsʼ is an advantageous aspect. On the one hand,it has a lot of benefits sides for every people and, also the country.First of all,it helps human beings to increase their mood. For this reason, the public enjoys seeing creatures. Therefore, these days more and more animal parks have our country. Because numerous of the family really like to go to this type of place at their every weekend with their family members and friends.Second of all, this helps society and, also directors of animal parks to increase their budgets. For this reason, according to the statistics,nowadays 60 per cent of individuals go to this place who really enjoy seeing wild animals like camels,elephants,wolves,foxes and so on. Thus I can say that people and society are able to earn a lot of money through it. Therefore creating new places for animals is not a waste of resources. On the other hand,it has some benefits also for the young crowd.Because by it youngs learn some types of things about biology subject with easily. For this reason,we know If a person learns all types of knowledge by seeing things which are related to this knowledge. Thus I can say that it is the greatest way to increase community knowledge. In the final analysis,wild creatures are very important in our life.From my point of view,we always protect all wild creatures.