1-In the recent years, television has contributed the most to changing people’s quality of life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

New technological advances invade our life and it contributes to cultivate different concepts about our life. Presently, whereas some people intend to watch television because they help them in relieving their stresses, others tend to consider it as a waste of time. In my humble opinion, our minds have been impacted positively and it enhances the quality of our life. on the one hand, television was one of the most significant inventions in last few decades. However, some audiences addicted to television and forgot their daily responsibilities. In addition, the obesity rates have been raised in different societies due to lack of physical activties. A prominent example is teenagers who stick to television without participating in social events then they end up being obese, besides it will sabotage their mental health over a long period of time. these examples show the negative side effects of obsession, thus the awarness campaigns should be launched through the society in order to rationalize the usage of television. on the other hand, television aims to clarify and boarden our perspective. In addition, some television channels display a useful content for adults and children. In other words, when they watch it, they can obtain a deep insight about the universe facts. Furthermore, they will have a huge background about different fields. For instance, Discovery Channel which represents a valuable information about the nature of animals and the living conditions of forests and seas, it will raise new generations of scientists. Hence, what it can be said that parents should encourage their children to search for valued programms programs. In conclusion, After this essay has shown the advantages and disadvantages of television,it can be said that parents should impose a strict rules on their children and keep them from bad habits. I think that spectators should dispose the negative impacts of television, while concentrating on positive ones.