These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

An increasing number of people are deciding to move away from the place they were born and grew up. They usually go for living better conditions or creating a new life. Although it seems easy from an objective point of view, it also has some drawbacks. One of the main advantages is they can obtain better conditions such as good jobs and qualified education. People have a chance to evaluate opportunities which they encountered. Moreover, comparing opportunities in their cities with the place they moved is essential when making important decisions. For instance, with the help of this comparison, people can choose a job which is fitting them or a school whose education is more beneficial. On the other hand, there is an obvious disadvantage of moving away from the homeland. Firstly, being far away from family and friends is very difficult, especially at first times. Getting used to takes time and it is felt like being alone. For example, when you want to do some activity you can not do it with pleasure. It reduces your happiness and you can not enjoy it even if you live in better conditions or earn lots of money. In conclusion, while there are negative points to moving away to new places, it is generally a chance for people. In my opinion, everyone should experience living in a different place in some part of their life to have some different opportunities but it should not be forgotten that the best place for living is the place where you are happy.