Is intelligence gifted or acquired for an individual? How could a person broaden their knowledge?

One of the most contentious topics of discussion nowadays is intelligence. To my mind, intellectual giftedness is an innate thing. However, a learner could greatly improve their mindsets through practices and education during adolescent growth. There are several important explanations for why intelligence appears to be innate. Often, advocates of the idea that intelligence is inherited claim that a person's personality and IQ are determined by the DNA they inherit from their parents. In addition, through early childhood guidance, the parents could bolster their children’s scholar aptitude. For example, the IQ level of Albert Einstein, one of the most celebrated physicists in the world, was very high. Similar to him, his child also possessed an IQ that was startlingly high. However, there are certainly some aspects of intelligence that can and should be acquired and developed. People must be involved in work rather than wasting their time on the couch. Therefore, it is necessary to be mentally active. A deeply motivated learner is a prerequisite of any educational accomplishment. Moreover, books can train the brain and improve thinking processes. It is a unique activity making the readers’ language more eloquent. This is due to the fact that highly intelligent people are frequently those who are introduced to literature that is well-written and broadens their linguistic abilities. In conclusion, I strongly believe that both being innate as well as learning plays a major role in intelligence. There is a high chance that descendants of intelligent people will also be intelligent, but a child can become intelligent without intelligent parents.