Pollution is an increasing at an alarming rate. Give a reason and solution.

One of the alarming problems is pollution which is increasing significantly. The 2 main reasons for this trend are deforestation and overconsumption of resources. This essay will discuss the causes and possible solutions for given problem. Firstly, deforestation is damaging natural habitat and the environment. For illustration, deforestation by humans lead to decrease the number of the canary. These trophical birds are normally living only a certain climate condition. Owing to mankind activities, these birds are loosing their homes and must to migrate to other climate conditions. Unfortunately, these species can not adaptated easily for the environmental changes. Secondly, increased logging results in decreased number of rainforests. These special trees are remarkable oxygen suppliers to earth atmosphere, and asistants assistance for reducing the carbon footprint of humans which is leading air pollution. For instance, one oak tree reduces%50 of nearly 10 people's carbon footprints in a year. If the government considers to stop deforestation in a long term, these forests can help to solve air pollution. Reducing the number of the logging camps in forests can be a solution for deforestation. Finally, over consumption of raw materials are remarkably increasing harmful by-products. These wastes are dangerous to oceans and the environment. Polluted oceans are a popular problem among society. 10 years ago, people could easily ate fishes in a restaurant, but the pollution and overfishing have plunged the number of fishes perplexedly. A solution for reducing ocean pollution would be the restriction of plastic usage among supermarkets. Moreover, not only the government but also supermarkets should be collabrate collaborative to solve this issue. In conclusion, pollution is highly important issue and increasing at an alarm rate. Deforestation and overconsumption of resources are nourishing the problem. Reducing logging camps and plastic usage may help to tackle with pollution.