Some people believe money is the best gift for teenegers, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Unquestionably, each coin has two sides and so are the belief of the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, money is the best present for teenagers has became a topic of a debate. This is essay will compare and contrast both of the opinion along with the sensible conclusion. Initiating, with the points supporting first school of thoughts, that it is necessary to give notes as a form of gift. For instance, according to recent study 60% of adolescents are saving money for the future. In addition, it is going to be very beneficially for all the individual who begin with this strategy of funds as it will help with managerial skill. Moreover, this will make them understand the principal of the gift. Furthermore, it is a difficult task for an adult to understand what shall be the best for the kid. As they are growing through their puberty period in which, the choice keep on changing. Therefore, the best choice should be the cheque. On its contrasting side, the other viewers believe, that it has more drawbacks. For example, in the recent survey it states that 70% of students use their money on the unnecessary stuff like video games and other electronic gadgets. Which will not make them realise the importance of family, education and other things. As result this will became a disaster for the parents itself. To conclude, I would like to stay that the positive aspect will be more like fund management and saving for future which is essential to know in today's era. Whereas it can be misused also. However, it depend upon the mindset of the individual and the way they are raised.