In many countries, people increasingly talk about money such as how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations. WHY? Is this a positive or negative trend?

In this cutting-edge era, money has become a hot topic in every individual's life.In day-to-day life, people are keen to talk about their income and how much they squander on the things which they use in their daily routine. This is happen because money aids the masses to get basic needs such as food, shelter, water and so on. This is a positive vogue and the ideas related to this notion will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. Why have money -related topics been discussed by individuals in their daily life? The first and foremost reason is that earning money is an uphill task in this competitive epoch.To explain it more, ought corrupt politics people find it hard to get jobs in any work field and they have fewer sources to make money. So it is obvious to discuss wealth and how to overcome expenses of basic things. To cite an example, in developing and underdeveloped nations where there is cutthroat competition,attentive individuals have to suffer to fulfil their daily needs like paying grocery bills,water bills and so on. Hence, people talk about money in order to survive in this competitive world. Secondly, inflation is the major issue that insists individuals get involved in conversations about money.Nowadays dearness is skyrocketing, and as a,result people distribute expenses and they make sure that not more than assumed money would be expensed on a particular thing so they can save a little sum of money for a state of emergency.During COVID time, for instance, destitute people were not able to bear the expense of food because at that time things had been more costly. Therefore,it is a better idea to talk about money and it helps to be prepared for any financial crises. Although always talking about wealth is not appropriate,most of the time it is essential to have a conversation about money as it plays a vital role for humans.If a person is having a discussion about money with his peer then he can get some interesting facts like using money in a proper way and overcoming unnecessary expenses.So with the help of these,conversations people are able to utilise money in a proper way.Eventually, discussing money is a positive trend for individuals. To conclude, open conversation related to wealth not only brings transparency in corruptive politics, but also assists mortals to bear unwanted and daily expenses.