in some countries, secondary schools provide students with an opportunity to learn skills such as cookimg,basic repairs, draawing and woodwork. what are the advantages and disadvantages of teaching such non academic classes in school

Today, in some countries,secondary schools provide students with an opportunity to learn skills. For example,cooking and woodwork. This essay will address the benefits and drawbacks of larning such non academic in school. On the one hand,there are several advantages of teaching such non academic class in school. Firstly,these classes provide skill is very important to students. For example,cooking.When parents do not leave in a house, sstudents can cook by therself. Also, in the future we need cooking skill. Secondly,if they parents are very busy,parents is difficult to teaching an opportunity.So students can get knowlage by school. Lastly, students are very tiread beccause basic subjects is very important so students have to foucs on class.So, students can relax by larning opportunity becouse communicating is a important in opportunity class. On the other hand,there are several disadvantages of teaching such non academic class in school. Firstly, students have to selfstudy self study more because if taking the opportunity classes,basic subjects classes is decrease.So students have to study more. Also,the likelihood of failing the exam increase because students can not learn depply than do not have an opportunity classes in school. In conclusion,teaching such non academic classes in school have some advantage. Such as there classes skill is very useful for our life. However,there are several disadvantages. For example students can not learning depply and the likelihood of failing the exam increase.