Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain groups today have argued that skilled professionals, for instance, doctors and engineers, should work where they studied, while others believe that they have an alternative to working anywhere. I believe that all individuals ought to have the right to choose their country of occupation. On the one hand, some people feel graduated people should continue to work in a country that supports them in the educational system. For these people, the government spent a lot of budgets by paying investments to the universities and student loans. For example, the government have supported facilities and well-educated tutors for universities as well as accommodation and decent food for students, it is time to contribute to the country and use knowledge for the development of the country. However, I believe that this limits the right to choose the workplace where they want to work because individuals should have the ability to choose their work. On the other hand, there are those that believe that people have the freedom to select their occupation anywhere they want. High-educated individuals have more chance to choose their work which is the opportunity to improve their standards of living especially in another country which provide them with better career and high salary. For instance, in Thailand, the average salary of engineers is around 60,000 to 100,000 baths per mount, whereas the income converted to baths of American engineers is approximately 300,000 to 500,000 baths per month. I believe choosing the country where a person would like to work is right because choosing is a basic right according to democratic law. In conclusion, some people prefer to encourage graduated people to work in the country where they are trained. In my opinion, everyone has their own choice to work which is an essential human right.