Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A very common solution that most developed agrarians applied to aid developing agrarians with difficulty is providing cash through charity to them, however, it doesn’t go as planned, thus other ways to support the poor nation need to be considered rather than giving away money. The big question is why wouldn’t the financial aid system is efficient. the beneficiary of this idea is noticeable as it had been contributing to many aspects of life. But the advantage can not outweigh the disadvantage when it involves the political situation. First of all, the main cause is a high level of corruption which becomes greatly affects the fund’s delivery one survey from a website called world population review pointed out that of the top ten,country there are nine of them are poor countries, therefore, the number of resources, which are supposed to ship to the citizen or any communities that in need are not trusty. Secondly, If there is a case that can possibly be accessible to them. Wherefore, an alternative arrangement is relevant. Funding for tutoring, volunteering to construct superior infrastructure for living, instructing in using technology in agriculture and manufacture. Expansion school and vocational school for better intelligence and skills. In conclusion, offering money can only change the difference in small communities but can not stand a chance in countries that are constantly suffering from poverty, we are always said that " give the man a fish could feed him in one day, but give the man a hook can feed him for a lifetime"., Furthermore awarding them the result is not recommended but granting them a tool to create their result as a substitute.