Nowadays majority of people claim that, it is not correct way to feed untamed animals and keep them, because there is no any benefits from them. I completely disagree with this statement, as animals consist one of the main part of our planet and also there would not be any human existence if wild animal would disappear.

Nowadays the majority of people claim that it is not the correct way to feed untamed animals and keep them because there are no benefits to them. I completely disagree with this statement, as animals consist of one of the main parts of our planet and also there would not be any human existence if the wild animals would disappear. A number of people think that only humans existence should live on our planet earth because only humans can benefit our species, but it is far from the case. People believe that, as they want to have a luxury lifestyle by building their homes or accommodating themselves in huge spaces. They do this in order to make themselves comfortable and definitely they blame wild animals because people do not have any benefits from them. Untamed animals are constituted the main part of our existence, without,them there would not be any human existence. Animals helped them with their wool, and meat in order to make people ’s lives better and by the time we started to forget about our wild friend help because of our modern lifestyle which is becoming more complicated day by day. On the other hand, nowadays we are living in a world where technology is well developed and many people think that now they do not need animals, as machines can provide for our needs. If we took this viewpoint deeper, we are able to understand how in fact they are essential to our human existence. For example, wild animals consist of one of the main parts of a life cycle, which means they are crucial not only for nature but also for people living too. In conclusion, people claim that untamed animals should not be protected as there are no benefits from them, but if we will not start denying this viewpoint we would lose not only our wildlife but also our planet too.