Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian aid during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries should help poor communities during natural disasters. I believe that It is completely fine to associate people in these situations, so I totally agree with this statement that will be going to elaborate on in the present essay. First of all, solidarity among nations in these kinds of situations will show that humanity is still alive. An earthquake or a flood can happen everywhere in the world even in wealthy countries, thus I think that it is a duty to pay attention to underprivileged folks who are stuck in a natural disaster, especially by developed countries. People who live in industrial countries should know that their equipment and facilities are not permanent, consequently they should use them in a way to be beneficial for all individuals. Secondly, world leader countries have lots of tools and machines which can help to increase the speed of rescue missions, such as helicopters, airplanes and trained staff. Moreover, poverty will increase crime and disease which can affect other nations. In addition, people who are under a bad condition might have to migrate to developed countries which can raises some issues. For example, It is more beneficial to all Europe to associate in rebuilding Turkey after the recent earthquake because it can reduce the number of migrants to Europe. In conclusion, I truly believe that wealthy communities should help poor nations with any aid during natural disasters. We are all human and we should show our kindness and humanity when a disaster occurs.