Nowadays, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. is this a positive or negative development?

In present, individuals prefer to do interaction through social media instead of meet up. Although, some might consider it negative; however, I believe it to be a positive development. Not only because online a person can know about various cultures and traditions, but because he can also fine better place for his job. This essay will explore how network connection is positive. There are multiple benefits of online socialization. Firstly, diversity all over the world brings people together. One can merge himself into different societies if he has an idea about the cultures, norms and values of the community. This idea he can learn through online interaction with the group of same people. Take an example of a Reader’s Magazine, Facebook gets individuals all together in one platform where they share their mutual understanding and feelings on a routine base. It means people learn from each other. This site helps them in their lifestyle. Thus, social media is a positive development. Secondly, apart from knowing traditions and cultures, it also helps you to find a better education and workplace. In the competition of jobs market it is easy to work online and communicate with people from home. As many individuals have joined different websites through which they earn money. For Instance, Youtube, is a interactive social platform where one can share everyone with others and can easily get paid. Hence, Online Interaction also provides opportunities for work. In conclusion, there are various benefits of online socialization, which open doors of opportunities and aware everyone about lifestyle.