Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the travellers?

Nowadays, the number of people travelling has dramatically increased than ever before. In this essay, I would discuss the reason why it is happening and provide some positive points about travelling. For most of the people who are in the middle class of society in their country, travelling is so vital to be away from the pressure of living in rural areas. Day by day these people face lots of difficulties, and in order to stay calm and relaxed, they usually pack their stuff and start a journey days out of their town or country depending on the money in their pocket. Also, staying home when they get time off or have holidays further, nothing would be better than going on a trip. What is more, with the help of technology, new apps have persuaded them to travel with the click of a button. It does not take a lot of time to book accommodations to stay in. Furthermore, car companies and banks have likely eased the way for people to buy private cars. As a result, employees and their families can go on trips in their own cars. Although travelling has a few possible drawbacks such as accidents and injuries during the trip, it has several positive points for a family who starts a journey. The main advantage is that meeting new people and finding new facts about them have made travelling interesting and valuable. For instance, when a family goes on a trip to a new countryside to spend some days there, they highly get familiar with the new people there and their culture and the way they live, spend money, cook and think. As a result, travellers can learn new things which can be useful to use or do when they get back home. Secondly, people's lives have been hectic in the past ten decades caused of working long hours, family issues, and distractions. So the best action to rest their vacation, and get rid of all frustrating things would be to take a trip. Then they can get refreshed and relaxed to spend some moments with their family without thinking of paying bills and loans they have taken. If they stay home on holidays, they will waste the time they can be happier. In conclusion, These days, a majority of people are travelling day by day to stay away from any distractions and find new cultures in their holidays or day offs with the help of private cars and tours. Hope governments take some steps to pave the way to make travelling safer and more fascinating.