Transport delays and long journey times are widespread phenomena in many cites today. What are the causes of this problem, and how could the situation be improved.

Nowadays, many urban sites face some phenomena in the connectivity ecosystem, namely increasing delays and total hours when societies would like to travel. This essay is written to explain the reason for earlier trends and the preferable solution in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the urbanization phenomenon makes people in metropolis areas have increased dramatically. However, the earlier problem is not responded to exceptionally by public policy makers like increasing public vehicles. Consequently, the majority of cities have interferences such as the escalating total of hours which are spent by delay and journeys which need much time due to the available mass transportation cannot be filled by a great deal of the population. For instance, on every holiday in Indonesia, there are countless people who do not acquire tickets because demands are higher than supplies. Turning to the solution, the governments have a responsibility to develop quantity and quality of mass vehicles in order to decline the hours which will be spent on travelling. The earlier statement can be done by releasing regulations which allow import, and stimulate local manufacturers which are able to produce some type of transportations. As a result, if there are adequate communal vehicles, demands can be served by supplies. For example, the Indonesian government offer domestic industry to build trains which will be exerted for serving citizens. To conclude, both issues exist in view of supplies which are quantity of mass transportation cannot fill the demands which are growing citizens. As a straightforward solution, the politicians are prowess to regulate some activities, namely importing, and stimulating domestic factories as actions to fill demands by increasing supplies.