People think that the government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problems. Give your opinion.

In this day and age, the environment is being concerned due to several alarming issues, and the authorities are attempting to tackle them. One of those solutions is the suggestion to boost the price of gas and fuel for automobiles. From my perspective, I am strongly convinced that this is one of the pleasant ideas to crack the environmental problems down for several reasons that I will discuss in this essay. Initially, the high cost of gas will cut down the carbon dioxide released. CO2 is the main pollutant for air pollution that is produced mostly in the burning procedure of cars and trucks. For instance, high-pollution-rated cities such as Hanoi or Beijing receive thousands of tons of carbon dioxide per day. Therefore, when people avoid using private vehicles due to their budget, the emissions would be significantly reduced as well as the greenhouse effect. Moreover, it will encourage people to access a green alternative. As most cars and motorbikes can not be used frequently, citizens will find another affordable method to serve their demands for commuting such as solar-powered cars or public transport. Those are not only cheaper but also greener as they discharge less emission and use the natural source. This would decrease the rate of melting ice in the Atlantic and save the habitats of numerous flora. In conclusion, raising money for unnatural resources for transport is an enjoyable solution for the officials. This not only shrinks the amount of atrocious gas but also drives folks to a better life with a beneficial green style. Dwellers should raise their own awareness of the important role of the atmosphere and teach their children to become good people.