Some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree

In today's fast-paced world, money is an important thing in everyone's life. While some people use it as like as water, others spend it accordingly their use. It is sometimes thought that money is an important factor to be considered when buying a mobile phone and receiving medical treatments. In my opinion, I think we should spend money on services and think to spend money when buying products. On the one hand, People need to think on spending money on buying products, and it means people are encouraged to concentrate on mobile features rather than the prize. People ought to buy important things as per their needs, and they should give mobile phones to their children according to their age level. For instance, school children have a mobile phone which has less features, and as a result, children can focus on study rather than the mobile phone. Another advantage of this approach is that parents can use remaining money either in medical treatment or save it in the bank. On the other hand, I think people should not think on spend in medical treatment services alone. Physical and mental health are important to live a longer life, and if we are not able to provide enough money to doctors, then it might occur some problem in individual's life. For example, if patients suffer from any dangerous health problems, and if they are not able to think on spending money on their surgery, then it might happen that they die in the future. Therefore, it is necessary to save some money for medical treatments, and people should also take medical insurance to cover all expenses of medical services. In conclusion, according to me, people ought to concentrate on spending money while they purchase a product, and they should not think while receiving medical treatment alone.