Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Others say countries should have their own law. Discuss both view and give your opinion .

One of the most controversial issues today relates to whether a common policy or national own law is better. However, I would argue that each country has its own policy rules. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view. On one side of the argument there are people who believed that the benefits of one single legal system considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The paramount reason is that a public system acts as a precursor to an outgoing relationship among all countries around the world. For example, Russia – Ukraine War might have been prevented if the world had only a legal network. Moreover, it takes against racism and discrimination which is a significant problem. On the other hand, it is also possible to make an opposing case. Each country has its own puzzle so they need an independent structure to solve it. For instance, Vietnam is facing a high proportion of traffic accidents. Likewise, Thailand is confronted with social evils such as robbers. In addition, every country has a story, its own culture or even a victorious past which is the pride of citizens. Accordingly, a disparate law stems from the foundation of encouraging citizens to protect their history, liberty and tranquil atmosphere. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that a single legal system is not an excellent solution. Every nation needs to enact its own law in order to protect its right and citizens.