Some people believe that older people bring benefits to the companies while others say that youngsters bring more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Companies are looking for experienced staff and young newcomers to fill in the gap. There exist conflicting opinions toward which generation that will provide more benefit. Both sides have their own merits, which will be outlined below. First of all, the older employees already have more experience, to begin with. Therefore, they tend to have a better point of view when it comes to mitigating problems and providing solutions. Second, they are loyal to their employer. People over the age of 30 most likely won't change jobs since they seek stability for their families. On the other hand, younger employees can provide afresh and innovative objectives to the company. First and foremost, younger people love challenges and ambition. Consequently, they are open to learning new things and are not afraid to take risks. Moreover, most of them are not married yet. In another word, they are willing to work extra hours and dedicate their time to their employer. In my opinion, both older and young staff bring benefits in their own ways. Older staff can help to give direction and insight to tackle problems. In addition, young staffs lead innovation within the company. In conclusion, both parties are equally important since they can fill in each other's gap, which will be very beneficial to the company.