Some people believe that studying in a college or university is the best way for students to prepare for their future career. Others think they should leave school as soon as possible to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The education system has evolved a lot in this competitive world. There is a group of society which thinks that one should go for higher studies to attain more in-depth ability whereas some people support practical expertise to prosper in their future. To commence, going for higher studies helps to gain more ability about a particular subject. Also, a person comes to know about a subject in more depth. Moreover, students gain education from their friends and classmates after they share some valuable information with each other regarding their future. In addition, children can share their concerns with their teachers and other senior groups and get valuable suggestions from them. On the contrary, due to stiff competition for white-collar jobs, people with experience are preferred. There is a recession all over the world and companies don't want to spend their time teaching children but instead prefer direct replacement of their senior members. Thus, their productivity is not affected. To conclude, i would to like say that while there is a shortage of jobs for fresher candidates, the importance of a degree level of education is much higher and this will always benefit an individual to be successful in their future.