Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both the sided and give your opinion.

A few people believe that providing a large number of sports facilities can enhance people's fitness is the perfect option. However, I strongly believe in some people's opinion that this will not influence public health to a huge level. In addition to this, some other measures should be provided. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, for improving public fitness, there should increase in sports facilities or amenities. As a result, this would only improve people's physical exercise, like strengthening their muscles. This can help them only in physical activities. Moreover, it would limit humans' ability in the sports field only. Consequently, everyone would be more powerful in games. For example, the Australian government has invested a lot of money in cricket to win the ICC tournaments, and this has been the reason for being the world champions many times. On the other hand, some feel that, along with gaming facilities, other measures should be introduced. The authority must include yoga classes free for the public because this would attract numerous people, where they can improve their intellectual ability and be strong mentally. Furthermore, the authority should provide a new facility for intellectual classes, which can have a positive effect. For instance, it can create a good mindset along with physical fitness among people. In conclusion, to implement such facilities, people should initiate physical exercise, along the government should introduce yoga classes for their citizens. This would create strong awareness among people to take care of their physical, and mental health.